Welcome to Roof PRO

Free shipping from €250 within Germany

Leikosi  |  SKU: MI000710-Set

LeiKoSi ladder head protection including accessories

249,90 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.


The ladder head safety device, or “LeiKoSi” for short, is used to secure leaning ladders , sliding and pull-rope ladders as well as corresponding multi-purpose ladders that can be used in the leaning position. The application is very simple and unique in its handling. The LeiKoSi was designed so that it can be mounted on the ladder on the ground in just a few simple steps.

When you first place it on gutters, flat roofs, etc., your leaning ladder is already reliably secured against slipping. If the ladder needs to be moved, you can do so from Floor simply push further without loosening the anchor. These properties make our product unique.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:

Weight: 3.6kg
Size: 102×35×8cm

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
LeiKoSi Leiterkopfsicherung inkl. Zubehör  Leikosi
Leikosi

LeiKoSi ladder head protection including accessories

249,90 €

The ladder head safety device, or “LeiKoSi” for short, is used to secure leaning ladders , sliding and pull-rope ladders as well as corresponding multi-purpose ladders that can be used in the leaning position. The application is very simple and unique in its handling. The LeiKoSi was designed so that it can be mounted on the ladder on the ground in just a few simple steps.

When you first place it on gutters, flat roofs, etc., your leaning ladder is already reliably secured against slipping. If the ladder needs to be moved, you can do so from Floor simply push further without loosening the anchor. These properties make our product unique.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:

Weight: 3.6kg
Size: 102×35×8cm

Weight

3.6 kg
View product

Willkommen bei Dach PRO

Versandkostenfrei ab 250€

Leikosi  |  SKU: MI000710-Set

LeiKoSi Leiterkopfsicherung inkl. Zubehör

$224.00
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet.


Die Leiterkopfsicherung, oder kurz „LeiKoSi“, dient dem Sichern von Anlegeleitern, Schiebe- und Seilzugleitern sowie entsprechender Mehrzweckleitern, die sich in der Anlegeposition einsetzen lassen. Die Anwendung ist sehr einfach und in ihrer Handhabung einzigartig. Die LeiKoSi wurde so konzipiert, dass Sie bereits am Boden mit wenigen Handgriffen an der Leiter montiert werden kann.

Beim ersten Anlegen an Dachrinnen, Flachdächern etc. ist Ihre Anlegeleiter bereits zuverlässig gegen Wegrutschen gesichert. Wenn die Leiter umgestellt werden muss, können Sie diese vom Boden einfach weiterschieben, ohne die Verankerung zu lösen. Diese Eigenschaften machen unser Produkt einzigartig.

ZUSÄTZLICHE INFORMATIONEN:

Gewicht: 3,6 kg
Größe: 102 × 35 × 8 cm

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
LeiKoSi Leiterkopfsicherung inkl. Zubehör  Leikosi
Leikosi

LeiKoSi Leiterkopfsicherung inkl. Zubehör

$224.00

Die Leiterkopfsicherung, oder kurz „LeiKoSi“, dient dem Sichern von Anlegeleitern, Schiebe- und Seilzugleitern sowie entsprechender Mehrzweckleitern, die sich in der Anlegeposition einsetzen lassen. Die Anwendung ist sehr einfach und in ihrer Handhabung einzigartig. Die LeiKoSi wurde so konzipiert, dass Sie bereits am Boden mit wenigen Handgriffen an der Leiter montiert werden kann.

Beim ersten Anlegen an Dachrinnen, Flachdächern etc. ist Ihre Anlegeleiter bereits zuverlässig gegen Wegrutschen gesichert. Wenn die Leiter umgestellt werden muss, können Sie diese vom Boden einfach weiterschieben, ohne die Verankerung zu lösen. Diese Eigenschaften machen unser Produkt einzigartig.

ZUSÄTZLICHE INFORMATIONEN:

Gewicht: 3,6 kg
Größe: 102 × 35 × 8 cm

Produkt anzeigen