Welcome to Roof PRO

Free shipping from €250 within Germany

ABS SAFETY  |  SKU: PS-Comfort

ABS - PS COMFORT

109,90 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.


Product info ABS Comfort

Simply adjust the comfortable and pleasantly light safety harness (one size) to your individual size. This basic building block of your PSAgA offers 2 attachment loops in the chest area, a D-ring on the back and time-saving quick-release fasteners.

  • EN 361:2002
  • Padding on shoulders and back
  • Practical quick-release fasteners for quick putting on and taking off
  • Shoulder and leg straps individually adjustable
  • User weight up to 136 kg

Light and safe PPE: Our safety harness ABS Comfort

Comfortable PPE for continuous use: The ABS Comfort safety harness combines reliable protection with high wearing comfort. Thanks to practical quick-release fasteners in the leg and chest area, you can put on and take off the safety harness in a flash. You can attach your lanyards either at the back or at the front, depending on the application. In the chest area there are 2 catch loops, in the back area, on the other hand, it can be attached to a D-ring.

The ABS Comfort's adjustable shoulder and leg straps allow you to customize the harness. Breathable padding in the shoulder and back areas ensure comfort and prevent the straps from lying directly on clothing. Another feature of this PPE: Hold the safety harness up by the ring eyelet and the harness falls straight into the correct donning position.

The ABS Comfort is a real all-rounder and can be used for climbing, anchoring and rescue. Due to its low weight, it is not unpleasantly noticeable even during longer work. The safety harness from ABS Safety is certified according to DIN EN 361:2002.

Delivery time: 2 - 5 working days

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
ABS - PS-COMFORT  ABS SAFETY
ABS SAFETY

ABS - PS COMFORT

109,90 €

Product info ABS Comfort

Simply adjust the comfortable and pleasantly light safety harness (one size) to your individual size. This basic building block of your PSAgA offers 2 attachment loops in the chest area, a D-ring on the back and time-saving quick-release fasteners.

  • EN 361:2002
  • Padding on shoulders and back
  • Practical quick-release fasteners for quick putting on and taking off
  • Shoulder and leg straps individually adjustable
  • User weight up to 136 kg

Light and safe PPE: Our safety harness ABS Comfort

Comfortable PPE for continuous use: The ABS Comfort safety harness combines reliable protection with high wearing comfort. Thanks to practical quick-release fasteners in the leg and chest area, you can put on and take off the safety harness in a flash. You can attach your lanyards either at the back or at the front, depending on the application. In the chest area there are 2 catch loops, in the back area, on the other hand, it can be attached to a D-ring.

The ABS Comfort's adjustable shoulder and leg straps allow you to customize the harness. Breathable padding in the shoulder and back areas ensure comfort and prevent the straps from lying directly on clothing. Another feature of this PPE: Hold the safety harness up by the ring eyelet and the harness falls straight into the correct donning position.

The ABS Comfort is a real all-rounder and can be used for climbing, anchoring and rescue. Due to its low weight, it is not unpleasantly noticeable even during longer work. The safety harness from ABS Safety is certified according to DIN EN 361:2002.

Delivery time: 2 - 5 working days

View product

Willkommen bei Dach PRO

Versandkostenfrei ab 250€ innerhalb DE

ABS SAFETY  |  SKU: PS-Comfort

ABS - PS-COMFORT

109,90 €
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet.


Produktinfos ABS Comfort

Passen Sie den komfortablen und angenehm leichten Auffanggurt (Einheitsgröße) einfach an Ihre individuelle Größe an. Dieser Grundbaustein Ihrer PSAgA bietet 2 Auffangschlaufen im Brustbereich, einen D-Ring am Rücken und zeitsparende Schnellverschlüsse.

  • DIN EN 361:2002
  • Polsterung an Schultern und Rücken
  • Praktische Schnellverschlüsse zum schnellen An- und Ablegen
  • Schulter- und Beingurte individuell einstellbar
  • Nutzergewicht bis 136 kg

 

Leichte und sichere PSAgA: Unser Auffanggurt ABS Comfort

Bequeme PSAgA für den Dauereinsatz: Der Auffanggurt ABS Comfort kombiniert zuverlässigen Schutz mit hohem Tragekomfort. Dank praktischer Schnellverschlüsse im Bein- und Brustbereich legen Sie den Auffanggurt blitzschnell an und auch wieder ab. Ihre Verbindungsmittel können Sie wahlweise hinten oder vorne befestigen, je nach Einsatz. Im Brustbereich befinden sich 2 Auffangschlaufen, im Rückenbereich dagegen ist die Befestigung an einem D-Ring möglich.

Die einstellbaren Schulter- und Beingurte des ABS Comfort ermöglichen es Ihnen, den Gurt individuell anzupassen. Atmungsaktive Polster im Schulter- und Rückenbereich sorgen für Komfort und verhindern, dass die Gurte unmittelbar auf der Kleidung aufliegen. Ein weiteres Feature dieser PSAgA: Halten Sie den Auffanggurt an der Ringöse in die Höhe, dann fällt der Gurt direkt in die richtige Anlegeposition.

Der ABS Comfort ist ein echter Allrounder und kann zum Steigen, Anschlagen und Retten eingesetzt werden. Durch das geringe Gewicht macht er sich auch bei längeren Arbeiten nicht unangenehm bemerkbar. Der Auffanggurt von ABS Safety ist zertifiziert nach DIN EN 361:2002.

 

Lieferzeit: 2 - 5 Werktage

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
ABS - PS-COMFORT  ABS SAFETY
ABS SAFETY

ABS - PS-COMFORT

109,90 €

Produktinfos ABS Comfort

Passen Sie den komfortablen und angenehm leichten Auffanggurt (Einheitsgröße) einfach an Ihre individuelle Größe an. Dieser Grundbaustein Ihrer PSAgA bietet 2 Auffangschlaufen im Brustbereich, einen D-Ring am Rücken und zeitsparende Schnellverschlüsse.

  • DIN EN 361:2002
  • Polsterung an Schultern und Rücken
  • Praktische Schnellverschlüsse zum schnellen An- und Ablegen
  • Schulter- und Beingurte individuell einstellbar
  • Nutzergewicht bis 136 kg

 

Leichte und sichere PSAgA: Unser Auffanggurt ABS Comfort

Bequeme PSAgA für den Dauereinsatz: Der Auffanggurt ABS Comfort kombiniert zuverlässigen Schutz mit hohem Tragekomfort. Dank praktischer Schnellverschlüsse im Bein- und Brustbereich legen Sie den Auffanggurt blitzschnell an und auch wieder ab. Ihre Verbindungsmittel können Sie wahlweise hinten oder vorne befestigen, je nach Einsatz. Im Brustbereich befinden sich 2 Auffangschlaufen, im Rückenbereich dagegen ist die Befestigung an einem D-Ring möglich.

Die einstellbaren Schulter- und Beingurte des ABS Comfort ermöglichen es Ihnen, den Gurt individuell anzupassen. Atmungsaktive Polster im Schulter- und Rückenbereich sorgen für Komfort und verhindern, dass die Gurte unmittelbar auf der Kleidung aufliegen. Ein weiteres Feature dieser PSAgA: Halten Sie den Auffanggurt an der Ringöse in die Höhe, dann fällt der Gurt direkt in die richtige Anlegeposition.

Der ABS Comfort ist ein echter Allrounder und kann zum Steigen, Anschlagen und Retten eingesetzt werden. Durch das geringe Gewicht macht er sich auch bei längeren Arbeiten nicht unangenehm bemerkbar. Der Auffanggurt von ABS Safety ist zertifiziert nach DIN EN 361:2002.

 

Lieferzeit: 2 - 5 Werktage

Produkt anzeigen