Welcome to Roof PRO

Free shipping from €250 within Germany

ISOtunes  |  SKU: IT47

ISOtunes - Air Defender

89,90 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.


ISOtunes The Isotunes Air Defender is a very robust and extremely comfortable to wear hearing protection with Bluetooth.

Product Information

"ISOtunes Air Defender Hearing Protection | Headphones with Bluetooth" For makers, DIYers and anyone who wants to listen to music or take calls while working in noisy environments. Ideal for those who prefer ultra-comfortable over-ear headphones that won't break the bank.

Characteristics:

SafeMaxTM technology delivers exceptional audio quality and limits volume to 85 dBA. Memory foam ear pads and headband for an extra comfortable fit. Background noise canceling microphone for clear conversations in noisy environments. Auxiliary input for uninterrupted listening. IPX4 sweat and water resistant.

Accesories:

Auxiliary input cable Micro USB charging cable Replacement accessories available BLUETOOTH: Version: 5.0 Supported profiles: HSP, HFP, A2DP, AVRCP Range: Up to 10 metres/30 feet Supports Bluetooth battery level indicator

Battery pack:

Built-in rechargeable 3.7 volt lithium-ion battery Charging voltage: 5 volts DC** Charge time: 2 hours*** Music playback/talk time: 40 hours*** Standby time: 80 hours*** Number of batteries: 1 Battery weight: 18 g Battery capacity: 1100 mAh (each) or 4.07 Wh

**Only use a charger with a maximum output of 5 volts/1 amp. Using a charger with an output greater than 5 volts/1 amp can be dangerous and damage the headset.

***Times may vary based on usage

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
ISOtunes - Air Defender  ISOtunes
ISOtunes

ISOtunes - Air Defender

89,90 €

ISOtunes The Isotunes Air Defender is a very robust and extremely comfortable to wear hearing protection with Bluetooth.

Product Information

"ISOtunes Air Defender Hearing Protection | Headphones with Bluetooth" For makers, DIYers and anyone who wants to listen to music or take calls while working in noisy environments. Ideal for those who prefer ultra-comfortable over-ear headphones that won't break the bank.

Characteristics:

SafeMaxTM technology delivers exceptional audio quality and limits volume to 85 dBA. Memory foam ear pads and headband for an extra comfortable fit. Background noise canceling microphone for clear conversations in noisy environments. Auxiliary input for uninterrupted listening. IPX4 sweat and water resistant.

Accesories:

Auxiliary input cable Micro USB charging cable Replacement accessories available BLUETOOTH: Version: 5.0 Supported profiles: HSP, HFP, A2DP, AVRCP Range: Up to 10 metres/30 feet Supports Bluetooth battery level indicator

Battery pack:

Built-in rechargeable 3.7 volt lithium-ion battery Charging voltage: 5 volts DC** Charge time: 2 hours*** Music playback/talk time: 40 hours*** Standby time: 80 hours*** Number of batteries: 1 Battery weight: 18 g Battery capacity: 1100 mAh (each) or 4.07 Wh

**Only use a charger with a maximum output of 5 volts/1 amp. Using a charger with an output greater than 5 volts/1 amp can be dangerous and damage the headset.

***Times may vary based on usage

Weight

0.4 kg
View product

Willkommen bei Dach PRO

Versandkostenfrei ab 250€

ISOtunes  |  SKU: IT47

ISOtunes - Air Defender

$84.00
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet.


ISOtunes Der Air Defender von Isotunes ist ein sehr robuster und mega bequem zu tragender Gehörschutz mit Bluetooth.

Produktinformationen

"ISOtunes Air Defender Gehörschutz | Kopfhörer mit Bluetooth" Für Maker, Heimwerker und alle, die bei der Arbeit in lauten Umgebungen Musik hören oder Anrufe entgegennehmen möchten. Ideal für alle, die einen ultrabequemen Over-Ear-Kopfhörer bevorzugen, der das Budget nicht sprengt.

Merkmale:

SafeMaxTM -Technologie liefert außergewöhnliche Audioqualität und begrenzt die Lautstärke auf 85 dBA. Ohrpolster und Kopfbügel aus Memory-Schaumstoff für einen besonders bequemen Sitz. Mikrofon mit Hintergrundgeräuschunterdrückung für klare Gespräche in lauten Umgebungen. Aux-Eingang für unterbrechungsfreies Hören. IPX4-schweiß- und wasserfest.

Zubehör:

Aux-Eingangskabel Micro-USB-Ladekabel Ersatzzubehör ist erhältlich BLUETOOTH: Version: 5.0 Unterstützte Profile: HSP, HFP, A2DP, AVRCP Reichweite: Bis zu 10 Meter/30 Fuß Unterstützt Bluetooth-Batteriestandsanzeige

Akku:

Eingebauter wiederaufladbarer 3,7-Volt-Lithium-Ionen-Akku Aufladespannung: 5 Volt DC** Aufladezeit: 2 Stunden*** Musikwiedergabe/Sprechzeit: 40 Stunden*** Standby-Zeit: 80 Stunden*** Anzahl der Batterien: 1 Gewicht der Batterie: 18 g Batteriekapazität: 1100 mAh (pro Stück) oder 4,07 Wh

**Verwenden Sie nur ein Ladegerät mit einer maximalen Ausgangsleistung von 5 Volt/1 Ampere. Die Verwendung eines Ladegeräts mit einem Ausgang von mehr als 5 Volt/1 Ampere kann gefährlich sein und das Headset beschädigen.

***Die Zeiten können je nach Nutzung variieren

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
ISOtunes - Air Defender  ISOtunes
ISOtunes

ISOtunes - Air Defender

$84.00

ISOtunes Der Air Defender von Isotunes ist ein sehr robuster und mega bequem zu tragender Gehörschutz mit Bluetooth.

Produktinformationen

"ISOtunes Air Defender Gehörschutz | Kopfhörer mit Bluetooth" Für Maker, Heimwerker und alle, die bei der Arbeit in lauten Umgebungen Musik hören oder Anrufe entgegennehmen möchten. Ideal für alle, die einen ultrabequemen Over-Ear-Kopfhörer bevorzugen, der das Budget nicht sprengt.

Merkmale:

SafeMaxTM -Technologie liefert außergewöhnliche Audioqualität und begrenzt die Lautstärke auf 85 dBA. Ohrpolster und Kopfbügel aus Memory-Schaumstoff für einen besonders bequemen Sitz. Mikrofon mit Hintergrundgeräuschunterdrückung für klare Gespräche in lauten Umgebungen. Aux-Eingang für unterbrechungsfreies Hören. IPX4-schweiß- und wasserfest.

Zubehör:

Aux-Eingangskabel Micro-USB-Ladekabel Ersatzzubehör ist erhältlich BLUETOOTH: Version: 5.0 Unterstützte Profile: HSP, HFP, A2DP, AVRCP Reichweite: Bis zu 10 Meter/30 Fuß Unterstützt Bluetooth-Batteriestandsanzeige

Akku:

Eingebauter wiederaufladbarer 3,7-Volt-Lithium-Ionen-Akku Aufladespannung: 5 Volt DC** Aufladezeit: 2 Stunden*** Musikwiedergabe/Sprechzeit: 40 Stunden*** Standby-Zeit: 80 Stunden*** Anzahl der Batterien: 1 Gewicht der Batterie: 18 g Batteriekapazität: 1100 mAh (pro Stück) oder 4,07 Wh

**Verwenden Sie nur ein Ladegerät mit einer maximalen Ausgangsleistung von 5 Volt/1 Ampere. Die Verwendung eines Ladegeräts mit einem Ausgang von mehr als 5 Volt/1 Ampere kann gefährlich sein und das Headset beschädigen.

***Die Zeiten können je nach Nutzung variieren

Produkt anzeigen